Credit Union Benefits:

Heartland Area FCU
6111 N. 72nd Street
Omaha, NE 68134-2157
Toll Free 1-866-314-2328
Phone (402) 571-8444
Fax (402) 571-0462

Home > Services > Staff and Volunteers

Home    Email    News    Privacy

President: Susan, NMLS #508128

Vice President/Loan Officer: Linda, NMLS #499826

Operations Representative: Nancy

Member Service Representatives:

Board of Directors:
Sharon Williams, Chairman
Joe Grychka, Vice-Chairman
Ron Binienda, Secretary
Ronald Ross, Treasurer
Jack Lang, Membership Officer
Jim Tindell, Director
Richard Kolo, Director
Margaret Righter, Director
Patricia Berghahn, Director

Credit Committee:
Lyle Rhoten, Sr., Chairman
Susan O'Connor, Committeeperson
Carol Buchanan, Committeeperson

Supervisory Committee:
Patricia Berghahn, Chairperson
Liz Maycock, Committeeperson
Mary Heithoff, Committeeperson

Your savings Federally insured to at least $250,000
and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.
National Credit Union Administration,
a U.S. Government Agency.

We do business in accordance with the
Federal Fair Housing Law and the
Equal Credit Opportunity Act.